NorCRIN Board

Akershus University Hospital Trust

Name: Torbjørn Omland
Role: Member
E-mail: torbjorn.omland@medisin.uio.no

Name: Randi Kristoffersen
Role: Member
E-mail: randi.kristoffersen@ahus.no

Name: My Svensson
Role: Deputy
E-mail: m.h.s.svensson@medisin.uio.no

Haukeland University Hospital Trust

Name: Camilla Tøndel
Role: Member
E-mail: camilla.tondel@helse-bergen.no

Name: Bjørn Tore Gjertsen
Role: Member
E-mail: bjorn.tore.gjertsen@helse-bergen.no

Name: Reidar Thorstensen
Role: Deputy
E-mail: reidar.christian.thorstensen@helse-bergen.no

Oslo University Hospital Trust

Name: Kristin Bjordal
Role: Chair
E-mail: kbj@ous-hf.no

Name: Heidi Glosli
Role: Member
E-mail: hglosli@ous-hf.no

Name: Hanne Flinstad Harbo
Role: Deputy
E-mail: UXHAHB@ous-hf.no

Stavanger University Hospital Trust

Name: Svein Skeie
Role: Deputy Chair
E-mail: svein.skeie@sus.no

Name: Bjørnar Gilje
Role: Member
E-mail: bjornar.gilje@sus.no

Name: Kristin Jonsdottir
Role: Deputy
E-mail: kristin.jonsdottir@sus.no

St. Olav’s Hospital Trust, the university hospital in Trondheim

Name: Gunnar Morken
Role: Member
E-mail: gunnar.morken@stolav.no

Name: Kari Risnes
Role: Member
E-mail: kari.risnes@stolav.no

Name: Magnus Strømmen
Role: Deputy
E-mail: magnus.strommen@stolav.no

University Hospital of North Norway

Name: Berit Gravrok
Role: Member
E-mail: berit.gravrok@unn.no

Name: Ingvild Pettersen
Role: Member
E-mail: ingvild.pettersen@unn.no

Name: Einar Bugge
Role: Deputy
E-mail: einar.bugge@unn.no

User representative

Name: Kristian Mandahl
Role: User representative
E-mail: ihadnam.kalender@gmail.com