NorCRIN Styret

Akershus universitetssykehus HF

Navn: Torbjørn Omland
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: torbjorn.omland@medisin.uio.no

Navn: Randi Kristoffersen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: randi.kristoffersen@ahus.no

Navn: My Svensson
Rolle: Vara
Epost: m.h.s.svensson@medisin.uio.no

Haukeland universitetssjukehus HF

Navn: Camilla Tøndel
Rolle: Nestleder
Epost:
camilla.tondel@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Renate Grüner
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: eli.renate.gruner@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Bjørn Tore Gjertsen
Rolle: Vara
Epost: bjorn.tore.gjertsen@helse-bergen.no

Oslo universitetssykehus HF

Navn: Kristin Bjordal
Rolle: Leder
Epost:
kbj@ous-hf.no

Navn: Hanne Løvdal Gulseth
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: h.l.gulseth@medisin.uio.no

Navn: Heidi Glosli
Rolle: Vara
Epost: hglosli@ous-hf.no

Stavanger universitetssjukehus HF

Navn: Bjørnar Gilje
Rolle: Medlem
Epost:  bjornar.gilje@sus.no

Navn: Inger Bleskestad
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: inger.hjordis.bleskestad@sus.no

Navn: Svein Skeie
Rolle: Vara
Epost: svein.skeie@sus.no

St. Olavs hospital HF, universitetssykehuset i Trondheim

Navn: Ola Dale
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: ola.dale@ntnu.no

Navn: Gunnar Morken
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: gunnar.morken@stolav.no


Navn: Kari Risnes
Rolle: Vara
Epost: kari.risnes@stolav.no

Universitetssykehuset i Nord-Norge  HF

Navn: Ingvild Pettersen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost:  ingvild.pettersen@unn.no

Navn: Berit Gravrok
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: berit.gravrok@unn.no

Navn: TBD
Rolle: Vara
Epost: ingvild.pettersen@unn.no

Brukerrepresentant

Navn: Øistein Edvardsen
Rolle: Brukerrepresentant
Epost: ois.edva@gmail.com