NorCRIN Styret

Akershus universitetssykehus HF

Navn: Torbjørn Omland
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: torbjorn.omland@medisin.uio.no

Navn: Randi Kristoffersen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: randi.kristoffersen@ahus.no

Navn: My Svensson
Rolle: Vara
Epost: m.h.s.svensson@medisin.uio.no

Haukeland universitetssjukehus HF

Navn: Camilla Tøndel
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: camilla.tondel@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Bjørn Tore Gjertsen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: bjorn.tore.gjertsen@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Reidar Thorstensen
Rolle: Vara
Epost: reidar.christian.thorstensen@helse-bergen.no

Oslo universitetssykehus HF

Navn: Kristin Bjordal
Rolle: Leder
Epost:
kbj@ous-hf.no

Navn: Heidi Glosli
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: hglosli@ous-hf.no

Navn: Hanne Flinstad Harbo
Rolle: Vara
Epost: UXHAHB@ous-hf.no

Stavanger universitetssjukehus HF

Navn: Svein Skeie
Rolle: Nestleder
Epost: svein.skeie@sus.no


Navn: Bjørnar Gilje
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: bjornar.gilje@sus.no

Navn: Kristin Jonsdottir
Rolle: Vara
Epost: kristin.jonsdottir@sus.no

St. Olavs hospital HF, universitetssykehuset i Trondheim

Navn: Gunnar Morken
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: gunnar.morken@stolav.no

Navn: Kari Risnes
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: kari.risnes@stolav.no

Navn: Magnus Strømmen
Rolle: Vara
Epost: magnus.strommen@stolav.no

Universitetssykehuset i Nord-Norge  HF

Navn: Berit Gravrok
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: berit.gravrok@unn.no

Navn: Ingvild Pettersen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: ingvild.pettersen@unn.no

Navn: Einar Bugge
Rolle: Vara
Epost: einar.bugge@unn.no

Brukerrepresentant

Navn: Kristian Mandahl
Rolle: Brukerrepresentant
Epost: ihadnam.kalender@gmail.com