NorCRIN Styret

Akershus universitetssykehus (Ahus)

Navn: Torbjørn Omland
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: torbjorn.omland@medisin.uio.no

Navn: Randi Kristoffersen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: randi.kristoffersen@ahus.no

Navn: Anne Kristine Øvre
Rolle: Vara
Epost: Anne.Kristine.Nordby.Ovre@ahus.no

Haukeland universitetssjukehus, Bergen (HUS)

Navn: Camilla Tøndel
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: camilla.tondel@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Anne Mathilde Henden Kvamme
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: anne.mathilde.henden.kvamme@helse-bergen.no

Navn: Reidar Thorstensen
Rolle: Vara
Epost: reidar.christian.thorstensen@helse-bergen.no

Oslo universitetssykehus (OUS)

Navn: Kristin Bjordal
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: kbj@ous-hf.no

Navn: Heidi Glosli
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: hglosli@ous-hf.no

Navn: John Anker Zwart
Rolle: Vara
Epost: UXZWJO@ous-hf.no

Stavanger universitetssjukehus (SUS)

Navn: Svein Skeie
Rolle: Leder
Epost: svein.skeie@sus.no


Navn: Bjørnar Gilje
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: bjornar.gilje@sus.no

Navn: Kristin Jonsdottir
Rolle: Vara
Epost: kristin.jonsdottir@sus.no

St. Olavs hospital HF, Trondheim

Navn: Haakon Skogseth
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: Haakon.Robin.Skogseth@stolav.no

Navn: Kristian Hveem
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: kristian.hveem@stolav.no

Navn: Solveig Kvam
Rolle: Vara
Epost: Solveig.Kvam@stolav.no

Universitetssykehuset i Nord-Norge, Tromsø (UNN)

Navn: Melinda Berg Roaldsen
Rolle: Medlem
Epost: Melinda.Berg.Roaldsen@unn.no

Navn: Einar Bugge
Rolle: Nestleder

Epost: einar.bugge@unn.no

Navn: Ingvild Pettersen
Rolle: Vara
Epost: ingvild.pettersen@unn.no

Brukerrepresentant

Navn: Merete Hauge
Rolle: Brukerrepresentant
Epost: Merete.hauge@helse-vest.no/meretehauge@yahoo.no